After launching on Xbox One and Playstation 4 in September, Destiny 2 is finally launching on PC on October 24, 2017. Servers will be available at 10 AM PT on October 24, which works out to 1 PM ET / 2 PM BRT / 6 PM BST / and 4 AM the next day in Australia. Check out the map below to find out precisely when Destiny 2 unlocks where you live.

Bungie also announced the final PC system requiremnts for the game. Let’s get right into them.

Minimum specs

CPU Intel: Intel Core i3-3250 3.5 GHz or Intel Pentium G4560 3.5 GHz
CPU AMD:
AMD FX-4350 4.2 GHz
GPU Nvidia:
Nvidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB or GTX 1050 2GB
GPU AMD:
AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
RAM:
6GB

CPU Intel: Intel Core i5-2400 3.4 GHz or i5 7400 3.5 GHz
CPU AMD:
AMD Ryzen R5 1600X 3.6 GHz
GPU Nvidia:
Nvidia GeForce GTX 970 4GB or GTX 1060 6GB
GPU AMD:
AMD R9 390 8GB
RAM:
8GB

You’ll also need 68GB of free hard drive space and Windows 7 64-bit, Windows 8.1 64-bit, or Windows 10 64-bit.

In short the game is not demanding at all. Besides the growing requirements trend, you won’t have to upgrade your machine to play Destiny 2.

Pre-purchase Destiny 2 here.

Also read about the upcoming games in 2017 here.